Beyond the Eternal Now: Waking Up to Evolutionary Becoming

with ANDREW COHEN

ATTEND LIVE SUNDAY 16th June 2024

Can't make the live event?
You'll receive a video link right after the event

In the vast tapestry of spiritual traditions, enlightenment has long been revered as the pinnacle of human potential—a state of timeless, formless being where the ego dissolves, and one awakens to the eternal Now. Traditional enlightenment often emphasises transcendence, a liberation from the cyclical patterns of birth and rebirth, and a deep immersion into the unchanging essence of pure consciousness. This awakening is profoundly transformative, shifting one's perception from the personal to the universal, revealing the inherent oneness of all existence. It is a realisation that anchors the individual in a space of deep peace and equanimity, beyond the grasp of the temporal and the transient.

Evolutionary Enlightenment, as articulated by Andrew Cohen, expands upon this foundational realisation, weaving it into the dynamic, ever-evolving tapestry of life itself. It recognizes that while the timeless dimension of being is essential, it is only one aspect of a much larger spiritual reality. Evolutionary Enlightenment invites us to not only wake up to the eternal, unchanging nature of our true selves but also to embrace and actively participate in the unfolding process of evolution. This perspective honours the traditional enlightenment's emphasis on transcendent awareness while simultaneously celebrating the creative impulse driving the universe forward—the impulse that is constantly seeking greater expressions of complexity, consciousness, and coherence.

In the same way one can wake up to the timeless dimension of being, one can also wake up to the evolutionary impulse within. This awakening to Evolutionary Enlightenment is a call to recognize and embody the profound responsibility of conscious evolution. It is an invitation to align ourselves with the deepest currents of life’s unfolding, to become co-creators in the evolutionary process. By doing so, we not only find liberation from the ego but also engage passionately with the world, bringing forth new potentials and possibilities for the future. This path is not about withdrawing from the world but about fully immersing ourselves in the creative process of life, seeing our own awakening as intrinsically linked to the evolution of the entire cosmos.

 Please check below for the times in your time zone:


8am PDT • 9am MDT • 11am EDT • 4pm UK • 5pm CEST
8:30pm IST

Members do not need to sign up for this teaching. Your membership gives you automatic access!

Just make sure you log in to Manifest Nirvana, then simply head to the Teaching Hall in the Dashboard at the time of the event, and take your place.

REGISTER TO WATCH FREE

Book Event

FREE
$0
Available Tickets: Unlimited

Please enter the number of tickets required

The "FREE" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Support Option 1
$10
Available Tickets: Unlimited

Support Manifest Nirvana by making a donation of $10

The "Support Option 1" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Support Option 2
$25
Available Tickets: Unlimited

Support Manifest Nirvana by making a donation of $25

The "Support Option 2" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Total: 0

Date

Jun 16 2024

Time

UTC
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 16 2024
  • Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cost

Free

Location

Zoom
Via Live Zoom Link
REGISTER

Speaker

  • Andrew Cohen
    Andrew Cohen
    Resident Teacher

    Andrew Cohen is a spiritual teacher, author, cultural visionary and inspirational speaker. His work has been acclaimed by luminaries from all walks of life, from academics to philosophers to spiritual pundits.

    Andrew has become known for his willingness to boldly cast aside the sacred cows of the spiritual world. His work grapples with demystifying the wealth of knowledge found in the great wisdom traditions, and with making enlightenment deeply relevant to a post-modern audience.

QR Code