Wednesday Conversations

Wednesday Conversations

Friends, Residents, and Bangaloreans! You are cordially invited to participate in these Wednesday Conversations with Andrew Cohen live from Bangalore. The local times are:

7pm IST • 3.30pm CEST • 2.30pm UK • 9.30am EST • 6.30am PST

Join our growing community of students and adepts of Evolutionary Enlightenment for these intimate weekly sessions.

RSVP via WhatsApp

You need to be a Friend or Resident to access this live link.

Not signed up to Friend membership yet? $25.00 per month offers unlimited access to all monthly teachings and much more...

SIGN UP NOW
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 21 2020

Time

UTC
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 21 2020
  • Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Cost

Free

Location

Manifest Nirvana
Online at Manifest Nirvana

Speaker

  • Andrew Cohen
    Andrew Cohen
    Resident Teacher

    Andrew Cohen is a spiritual teacher, author, cultural visionary and inspirational speaker. His work has been acclaimed by luminaries from all walks of life, from academics to philosophers to spiritual pundits.

    Andrew has become known for his willingness to boldly cast aside the sacred cows of the spiritual world. His work grapples with demystifying the wealth of knowledge found in the great wisdom traditions, and with making enlightenment deeply relevant to a post-modern audience.

Next Occurrence

QR Code